Life Update

Today I will be talking about what happen in my life this week. Well this week we stared conditioning and 6 am. Ok so as a student athlete I have to get my mind ready and body ready mental and physical. But as of Thursday everything has been great with lifting weights 3 times a week and getting my body in shape. So I will be able to last longer during the basketball game and don’t be getting fatigue so fast. Three weeks ago when I step on the scale I was 210, today when I got on the scale I was 198 I’m doing kind of good I’m trying to get down to 185-190 is the idea weight.

Leave a Reply

